europa_kontinent_2007

Eschlböck International

Importeure und Händler:

Mehanizacija Miler (Slowenien) http://www.mehanizacija-miler.si
Mycsa Mulder (Spanien) http://www.astilla.es
http://www.mycsamulder.es
Salo-Machinery (Estland) http://www.salo-machinery.com
Maskin City (Schweden) http://www.maskincity.se
Carrer macchine srl (Treviso, Italien) http://www.carrermacchine.com
Comaf srl (Brescia, Italien) http://www.comaf.eu
Sicma Tremea Sri (Belluno, Italien) http://www.sicmatremea.it
Sentitechnik Anstalt (Liechtenstein, Schweiz) http://www.sentitechnik.li
Roland Bernet Landtechnik AG (Schweiz) http://www.roli-bernet.ch
Lenggenhager Mechanik AG (Schweiz) http://www.lenggmech.ch
Anderwald Maszyny Rolnicze (Polen) http://www.anderwald.pl
Ophof Recycling B.V. (Niederlande) http://www.ophofrecycling.nl
Maaiers Verschueren (Belgien) http://www.maaiers-verschueren.be
Nidal (Frankreich) http://www.nidal.fr
Cap Alliance (Compact-Line)(Frankreich) http://www.capalliance.fr
Zusätzliche Händler gesucht in: Frankreich, England, Irland