europa_kontinent_2007

Eschlböck International

Importers and retailers:

Mehanizacija Miler (Slovenia) http://www.mehanizacija-miler.si
Mycsa Mulder (Spain)

http://www.astilla.es

http://www.mycsamulder.es

Salo-Machinery (Estonia) http://www.salo-machinery.com
Maskin City (Sweden) http://www.maskincity.se
Carrer macchine srl (Treviso, Italy) http://www.carrermacchine.com
Comaf srl (Brescia, Italy) http://www.comaf.eu
Sicma Tremea Sri (Belluno, Italy) http://www.sicmatremea.it
Sentitechnik Anstalt (Liechtenstein, Switzerland) http://www.sentitechnik.li
Roland Bernet Landtechnik AG (Switzerland) http://www.roli-bernet.ch
Lenggenhager Mechanik AG (Switzerland) http://www.lenggmech.ch
Anderwald Maszyny Rolnicze (Poland) http://www.anderwald.pl
Ophof Recycling B.V. (Netherlands) http://www.ophofrecycling.nl
Maaiers Verschueren (Belgium) http://www.maaiers-verschueren.be
GVO Machines (Belgium) http://www.gvomachines.be
Nidal (France) http://www.nidal.fr
Cap Alliance (Compact-Line)(France) http://www.capalliance.fr
Adittional dealers wanted in: France, England, Ireland